# SOLANO COUNTY WATER AGENCY

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

Chair: Supervisor Erin Hannigan Solano County District 1

Vice Chair: Mayor Pete Sanchez City of Suisun City

Mayor Len Augustine City of Vacaville

Mayor Jack Batchelor City of Dixon

Director Dale Crossley Reclamation District No. 2068

Mayor Osby Davis City of Vallejo

Director John D. Kluge Solano Irrigation District

*Director Ryan Mahoney* Maine Prairie Water District

Mayor Elizabeth Patterson City of Benicia

Mayor Harry Price City of Fairfield

Mayor Norm Richardson City of Rio Vista

Supervisor Linda Seifert Solano County District 2

Supervisor Jim Spering Solano County District 3

Supervisor Skip Thomson Solano County District 5

Supervisor John Vasquez Solano County District 4

### GENERAL MANAGER:

Roland Sanford Solano County Water Agency

Jun.2016.bod.agd

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING**

# The July 2016 Board of Directors meeting has been canceled.

### TIME AND PLACE OF NEXT MEETING

Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. at the SCWA offices.

The Full Board of Directors packet with background materials for each agenda item can be viewed on the Agency's website at <u>www.scwa2.com</u>.

Any materials related to items on this agenda distributed to the Board of Directors of Solano County Water Agency less than 72 hours before the public meeting are available for public inspection at the Agency's offices located at the following address: 810 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suite 203, Vacaville, CA 95688. Upon request, these materials may be made available in an alternative format to persons with disabilities.

810 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suite 203 Vacaville, California 95688 Phone (707) 451-6090 • FAX (707) 451-6099 www.scwa2.com

